COMPETITION DATE DEADLINE PRIZE
GAMEWEEK 2 Saturday 19 Aug 12:30 PM (UK) 20 £/$/€ JOIN
GAMEWEEK 3 Saturday 26 Aug 12:30 PM (UK) 20 £/$/€ JOIN
GAMEWEEK 4 Saturday 09 Sep 12:30 PM (UK) 20 £/$/€ JOIN
GAMEWEEK 5 Friday 15 Sep 08:00 PM (UK) 20 £/$/€ JOIN
GAMEWEEK 6 Saturday 23 Sep 12:30 PM (UK) 20 £/$/€ JOIN
GAMEWEEK 7 Saturday 30 Sep 12:30 PM (UK) 20 £/$/€ JOIN
COMPETITION DATE DEADLINE
PRE TOURNAMENT PREDICTIONS Friday 10 Jun 08:00 PM (UK) JOIN
(R-B-R) GROUP STAGE 1 Friday 10 Jun 08:00 PM (UK) JOIN
(R-B-R) GROUP STAGE 2 Wednesday 15 Jun 02:00 PM (UK) JOIN
(R-B-R) GROUP STAGE 3 Sunday 19 Jun 08:00 PM (UK) JOIN
ROUND OF 16 Saturday 25 Jun 02:00 PM (UK) JOIN
QUARTER-FINAL Thursday 30 Jun 08:00 PM (UK) JOIN
SEMI FINALS / FINAL Wednesday 06 Jul 08:00 PM (UK) JOIN

MORE NEWS
PRIVATE LEAGUES
UPCOMING FIXTURES
August 26, 2017 Saturday
AFC BournemouthManchester City
WatfordBrighton & Hove Albion
Newcastle UnitedWest Ham United
Huddersfield TownSouthampton
Crystal PalaceSwansea City
ChelseaEverton
Manchester UnitedLeicester City
August 27, 2017 Sunday
West Bromwich AlbionStoke City
LiverpoolArsenal
Tottenham HotspurBurnley
September 09, 2017 Saturday
Manchester CityLiverpool
ArsenalAFC Bournemouth
Brighton & Hove AlbionWest Bromwich Albion
EvertonTottenham Hotspur
Leicester CityChelsea
SouthamptonWatford
Stoke CityManchester United
September 10, 2017 Sunday
BurnleyCrystal Palace
Swansea CityNewcastle United
September 11, 2017 Monday
West Ham UnitedHuddersfield Town