COMPETITION DATE DEADLINE PRIZE
GAMEWEEK 23 Saturday 13 Jan 03:00 PM (UK) 20 £/$/€ JOIN
GAMEWEEK 24 Saturday 20 Jan 12:30 PM (UK) 20 £/$/€ JOIN
GAMEWEEK 25 Tuesday 30 Jan 07:45 PM (UK) 20 £/$/€ JOIN
GAMEWEEK 26 Saturday 03 Feb 03:00 PM (UK) 20 £/$/€ JOIN
GAMEWEEK 27 Saturday 10 Feb 03:00 PM (UK) 20 £/$/€ JOIN
GAMEWEEK 28 Saturday 24 Feb 03:00 PM (UK) 20 £/$/€ JOIN  
COMPETITION DATE DEADLINE
PRE TOURNAMENT PREDICTIONS Friday 10 Jun 08:00 PM (UK) JOIN
(R-B-R) GROUP STAGE 1 Friday 10 Jun 08:00 PM (UK) JOIN
(R-B-R) GROUP STAGE 2 Wednesday 15 Jun 02:00 PM (UK) JOIN
(R-B-R) GROUP STAGE 3 Sunday 19 Jun 08:00 PM (UK) JOIN
ROUND OF 16 Saturday 25 Jun 02:00 PM (UK) JOIN
QUARTER-FINAL Thursday 30 Jun 08:00 PM (UK) JOIN
SEMI FINALS / FINAL Wednesday 06 Jul 08:00 PM (UK) JOIN

MORE NEWS
PRIVATE LEAGUES
UPCOMING FIXTURES
January 20, 2018 Saturday
Brighton & Hove AlbionChelsea
West Ham UnitedAFC Bournemouth
Stoke CityHuddersfield Town
Leicester CityWatford
EvertonWest Bromwich Albion
BurnleyManchester United
ArsenalCrystal Palace
Manchester CityNewcastle United
January 21, 2018 Sunday
SouthamptonTottenham Hotspur
January 22, 2018 Monday
Swansea CityLiverpool
January 30, 2018 Tuesday
West Ham UnitedCrystal Palace
Swansea CityArsenal
Huddersfield TownLiverpool
January 31, 2018 Wednesday
ChelseaAFC Bournemouth
EvertonLeicester City
Newcastle UnitedBurnley
SouthamptonBrighton & Hove Albion
Manchester CityWest Bromwich Albion
Stoke CityWatford
Tottenham HotspurManchester United